Skip to content ↓

Term dates

2021-2022

Autumn 2021
 

Term begins: Saturday 4 September (12:00 for new D pupils)
Sunday 5 September
11.00 - New C, B and A3 pupils arrive
14.00 - A3 pupils arrive
15.00 - A2 pupils arrive
16.00 - B pupils arrive
17.00 - C pupils arrive

Term ends: Friday 10 December (16:30)

Parents' Meetings

A2 Parents' Meeting (online):  Thursday 30 September
A2 Parents' Meeting (in person): Friday 1 October
A3 Parents' Meeting (online): Thursday 18 November
A3 Parents' Meeting (in person): Friday 19 November

Half term: Friday 15 October (16:30) - Sunday 31 October (21:00)

Exeat weekends:  Friday 1 October (16:30) - Sunday 3 October (21:00)
Friday 19 November (16:30) - Sunday 21 November (21:00)

Whole school weekends: Saturday 11 September, Saturday 25 September, Saturday 13 November, Saturday 27 November.

Open weekends: Saturday 18 September and Saturday 9 October.

Senior Focus Weekend: Saturday 6 November
Junior Focus Weekend: Saturday 4 December

 

Spring 2022

Term begins: Sunday 9 January (21:00)

Term ends: Friday 25 March (16:30)

Half term: Friday 18 February (16:30) - Sunday 27 February (21:00)

Exeat Weekend:  Friday 28 January (16:30) - Sunday 30 January (21:00)

 

Summer 2022

Term begins: Wednesday 20 April (21:00)

Term ends: Saturday 9 July (16:00)

Half term: Friday 27 May (16:30) - Sunday 5 June (21:00)

Exeat Weekend:  Saturday 30 April (16:30) - Monday 2 May (21:00)