Skip to content ↓

Term dates

2021-2022

Spring 2022

Term begins: Sunday 9 January (21:00)

Term ends: Friday 25 March (16:30)

Half term: Friday 18 February (16:30) - Sunday 27 February (21:00)

Whole school weekends: Saturday 15 - Sunday 16 January, Saturday 5 - Sunday 6 March, Saturday 19 - Sunday 20 March.

Exeat Weekend:  Friday 28 January (16:30) - Sunday 30 January (21:00)

Junior and senior-focused weekends

Saturday 5 February – Sunday 6 February: Open weekend for juniors (B,C,D) and In School weekend for seniors (A2,A3)

Saturday 12 February - Sunday 13 February: Open weekend for seniors (A2, A3) and In School weekend for juniors (B, C, D)

Open weekends: Saturday 22 - Sunday 23 January, Saturday 12 - Sunday 13 March.

 

Summer 2022

Term begins: Wednesday 20 April (21:00)

Term ends: Saturday 9 July (16:00)

Half term: Friday 27 May (16:30) - Sunday 5 June (21:00)

Exeat Weekend:  Saturday 30 April (16:30) - Monday 2 May (21:00)

 

2022-2023

Autumn 2022

Term begins: Monday 5 September (boarders return Saturday 3 and Sunday 4 September) 

Term ends: Friday 9 December (16:00)

Half term: Saturday 15 October (after commitments) - Sunday 30 October (21:00)

Exeat weekends:  Friday 23 September (16:00) - Sunday 25 September (21:00)
Friday 18 November (16:00) - Sunday 20 November (21:00)

spring 2023

Term begins: Thursday 5 January (boarders return Wednesday 4 January 21:00)

Term ends: Friday 24 March (16:00)

Half term: Friday 10 February (16:00) - Sunday 19 February (21:00)

Exeat weekends:  Friday 27 January (16:00) - Sunday 29 January (21:00)
Friday 10 March (16:00) - Sunday 12 March (21:00)

 

SUMMER 2023

Term begins: Monday 17 April (boarders return Sunday 16 April 21:00)

Term ends: Saturday 8 July 

Half term: Friday 26 May (16:00) - Sunday 4 June (21:00)

Exeat Weekend:  Saturday 29 April (13:00) - Monday 1 May (21:00)