Skip to content ↓

Holiday courses

Holiday Sport Courses

The aim of our holiday sport courses is to provide a combination of focus and fun so that your child can enjoy themselves, make new friends, and at the same time improve their individual sporting talents.

Find out more about the range of holiday sport courses  available below. Booking for the 2016 summer courses has now closed.

   

 

Monday 18 July 2016 - Friday 22 July 2016
Non-residential Booking now closed

Monday 25 July 2016 - Friday 29 July 2016
Non-residential Booking now closed

Monday 25 July 2016 - Friday 29 July 2016
Non-residential Booking now closed

Monday 08 August 2016 - Friday 12 August 2016
Non-residential Booking now closed

Sunday 14 August 2016 - Friday 19 August 2016
residential £360Non-residential Booking now closed

Monday 15 August 2016 - Friday 19 August 2016
Non-residential Booking now closed

Monday 22 August 2016 - Friday 26 August 2016
Non-residential Booking now closed

-
Non-residential Unfortunately the Outdoor Adventure Course will not be running in 2016.