Skip to content ↓


Honorary Fellows

The following former Governors have been made Honorary Fellows in recognition of their long-standing connection to Bryanston and the many years of expertise and support they have provided the School.

  • Rhydian Cox BA: March 2001 to July 2016
  • Robin Pegna MA: March 1973 to January 2017
  • The Rt Hon. The Lord Phillips of Worth Matravers KG: March 1975 to September 2008
  • David Potter MA: June 1981 to June 2007
  • Professor John Smyth MD, FRCP, FRCPE, FRCSE, FRCR, FRSE: March 1979 to March 2014
  • Bahman Irvani 
  • Simon Bowes 

Governing Body