Skip to content ↓

Term dates

Spring 2017

Term begins: Sunday 8 January (21:00)

Term ends: Friday 24 March (17:00)

Half term: Saturday 11 February (12:30) - Sunday 19 February (21:00)

Whole School Weekends: 14/15 January, 4/5 February, 25/25 February, 18/19 March

Summer 2017

Term begins: Wednesday 19 April (21:00)

Term ends: Saturday 8 July (16:00)

Half term: Friday 26 May (16:30) - Sunday 4 June (21:00)

 

Autumn 2017

Term begins: Saturday 2 September (21:00)

Term ends: Saturday 9 December (09:30)

Half term: Friday 20 October (16:30) - Sunday 29 October (21:00)
Please note musicians may be involved in the London Concert on 20 October starting at 19:30

Exeat weekends: Friday 29 September (16:30) - Sunday 1 October (21:00)

Friday 24 November (16:30) - Sunday 26 November (21:00)

Spring 2018

Term begins: Sunday 7 January (21:00)

Term ends: Friday 23 March (17:00)

Half term: Saturday 10 February (12:30) - Sunday 18 February (21:00)

 

 

Summer 2018

Term begins: Sunday 15 April (21:00)

Term ends: Saturday 7 July (16:00)

Half term: Friday 25 May (16:30) - Sunday 3 June (21:00)